The Announcement of Thailand Arbitration Center ("THAC")

No. 26/2563

On Thailand Arbitration Center Panel of Arbitrators

By virtue of Thailand Arbitration Center Act, B.E. 2550 (2007) stipulates the Thailand Arbitration Center to promote, develop and administer dispute resolution through arbitration, therefore to ensure effective arbitration the Thailand Arbitration Center hereby issue the Panel of Arbitrators comprising of persons, as follows:

- 1. George ZHAO
- 2. Hiro Naraindas Aragaki
- 3. Huang Zheng
- 4. James Claxton
- 5. Jin Zhiyuan
- 6. Jinsong Yuan
- 7. Kabir A.N. Duggal
- 8. Lin Yuankai
- 9. Nereen Kaur Veriah
- 10. Perry Ian Noakes
- 11. Gabriel Roy Goh De En
- 12. Sandor E. Schick
- 13. Sarah Grimmer
- 14. Shahla F. Ali
- 15. Wen Yong.Liang
- 16. Won Je (ZACHARY) Song
- 17. Kanokpong Muangsri
- 18. Chalee Tuppawimol

The panel of Arbitrators shall be valid for a period of three years from the date of this announcement, and upon expiration thereof, Thailand Arbitration Center shall reconsider the panel as stated in this announcement

Announced on 12 October 2020

P. Asmath .

Pasit Asawawattanaporn Managing Director Thailand Arbitration Center