

The Announcement of Thailand Arbitration Center ("THAC") No. TC72/2565

On Thailand Arbitration Center Panel of Arbitrators

By virtue of The Act of Arbitration Center, B.E. 2550 (2007) requires the Thailand Arbitration Center to promote and develop procedure on arbitration, to deal with affairs relating to dispute through arbitration, therefore to ensure effective arbitration the Thailand Arbitration Center here by issue the Panels of THAC comprising of persons, as follows:

- 1. Ang Kok Keng
- 2. Chai Phing Zhou
- 3. David Ashley Southern
- 4. Denny Lin Dianyan
- 5. Edward Luke
- 6. Elodie Dulac
- 7. Emily Hay
- 8. John Lau
- 9. Kwong Chiew Ee
- 10. Lei Shi
- 11. Mehrdad Mohammadi
- 12. Richard Happ
- 13. Ripple Hamza
- 14. Robert Heath
- 15. Sagar Anil Kulkarni
- 16. Thien Le Nguyen Gia
- 17. Zheng Wei
- 18. Jesada Fokul
- 19. Chamnan Pichedpan

/ 20. ธารทิพย์ ...



- 20. Tarntip Boonchai
- 21. Piti Anontapant
- 22. Lapyote Prasittisopin
- 23. Sorravee Ratchapitaktirada
- 24. Anuwat Ngamprasertkul

The Panels of THAC is valid for a period of three years and valid until 30 June 2025 from the date of this announcement, upon expiration thereof, Thailand Arbitration Center shall reconsider the panel as stated in this announcement.

Announced on 28 January 2022

Pasit Asawawattanaporn

P. Dian H.

Managing Director

Thailand Arbitration Center