

The Announcement of Thailand Arbitration Center ("THAC")

No. TC208/2023

On Thailand Arbitration Center Panel of Arbitrators

By virtue of Thailand Arbitration Center Act, B.E. 2550 (2007) stipulates the Thailand Arbitration Center to promote, develop and administer dispute resolution through arbitration. Refer to the resolution of the Arbitrator Panel Committee Meeting No.1/2566, the Thailand Arbitration Center hereby issue the Panel of Arbitrators comprising of 19 persons as follows:

- 1. Aruna Deepada De Silva
- 2. CHAN Hock Keng
- 3. Delphine Ho
- 4. Dini Sejko
- 5. Dmitry Marenkov
- 6. Emi Rowse (Igusa)
- 7. Eugene THONG
- 8. Gavin Dingley
- 9. Henry C. TSIN
- 10. Joe Liu
- 11. Karen Ng Gek Suan
- 12. Kelly Ong Ree Jen
- 13. Lam Ko Luen
- 14. Naranbulag (NARA) Khukhuu
- 15. Palakorn Jukseda
- 16. Pralakorn Siwawej
- 17. Richard J Rains
- 18. SOH Lieh Sieng
- 19. Wang Lipeng

/The...



The Panel of Arbitrators is valid for a period of three years and valid until 30 June 2026, upon expiration thereof, Thailand Arbitration Center shall reconsider the panel as stated in this announcement.

Announced on 30th March 2023

Nm C

Ms. Machimdhorn Khampiranont Acting Managing Director Thailand Arbitration Center